Board of Directors

ISM—Pittsburgh, Inc. is governed by a dedicated group of supply management practitioners and staff who support the chapter's mission of connecting supply management professionals with opportunities fostering continuous professional development. 

Meet the ISM—Pittsburgh, Inc. Board

Josh Pratt


Lori Goetz, CPSM

Vice President

Julie Heins, CPSM

Immediate Past President

Brandon Jackson, CPSM

Director of Membership

Zachary Shane

Director of Student Recruitment

Kristin Olexa, CPSM

Director of Professional Events

Dave Suski, CPSM

Director of Scholarships

Paul Stasko, CPSM

Director of Executive Council

Lisa Romango

Executive Director